We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Ipswich Liberal Democrats are contesting a slate of candidates in Seats in the forthcoming 2021 elections at both Borough and Country Level.

Below are our Candidates for the Ipswich Borough Council elections with information about them where available which can be accessed by clicking on the candidates name

Alexandra - Gerald Pryke

Bixley - Lisa Weichert

Bridge - Martin Hore

Castle Hill (2 candidates due to By-Election)- Martin Pakes and Sophie Williams

Gainsborough - Conrad Packwood

Gipping - Lucy Drake

Holywells - Paul Daley

Priory Heath - Nick Jacob

Rushmere - Julie Fletcher

Sprites - Malcolm Mitchell

St Johns - Trevor Powell

St Margarets - Oliver Holmes

Stoke Park - Adam Merritt

Westgate- Robin Whitmore

Standing in the Suffolk County Council Elections are

Bixley - Trevor Powell

Bridge - Martin Hore

Chantry (2 Seats) - Lucy Drake and Adam Merritt

Gainsborough - Conrad Packwood

Priory Heath - Nick Jacob

Rushmere - Tim Lockington

St Helens - Paul Daley

St Margarets and Westgate (2 Seats) - Inga Lockington and Oliver Holmes

St Johns - Robin Whitmore

Whitehouse and Whitton (2 Seats) - Gerald Pryke and Martin Pakes