We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Local Election Candidates

April 7, 2017 3:27 PM

We delighted that we have been able to field a full slate of candidates in Ipswich for election to Suffolk County council on the 4th May.

Our candidates are as follows:-

Bixley - Tim Lockington

Bridge - Chris Wrathall

Chantry - Robert Chambers and Maureen Haaker

Gainsborough - Robin Whitmore

Priory Heath - Nicholas Jacobs

Rushmere - Edward Packard

St Helens - Julia Barrett

St Johns - Ken Toye

St Margarets and Westgate - Oliver Holmes and Inga Lockington

Whitehouse and Whitton - Martin Hore and Malcolm Mitchell

In addition Maureen Haaker is standing in the Stoke Park ward of Ipswich Borough Council in a by-election prompted by the resignation of a Conservative Councillor.